List of President of India Download PDF Year Wise Former Indian Presidents List with Photo from 1947 to Present Till Date

List of President of India Download PDF Year Wise Former Indian Presidents List with Photo from 1947 to Present Till Date

List of President of India: If you are searching to get the Presidents of India list after freedom or independence, then you are at the correct website. Our is one of the leading web portal in India providing all the details regarding the General Knowledge and Current Affairs. Here we are supplying the completed list of president of India till now in all languages like Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, etc.., 

Those Indian President list is very important to the students and job seekers because questions based on this will be asked in the quiz, competitive exams, entrance exams etc.., We are furnishing all the name list of Indian Presidents with images / pictures from 1947 to till date. So you can easily able to get those information directly from our Resultgrade web portal. We are currently updating the former president of India every election.
List of President of India

Presidents of India Since Independence or Freedom:

There are many private website are providing incorrect information related to the list of president of India since 1947. The year and photo / image found in them are fake. So we advised you to don't refer those information. You directly come to our website directly and click the general knowledge tab which was found at the right side corner. You press Ctrl+F button and search 'general knowledge' tab and click on it. You can get all the details about the former Indian Presidents till date (ie.., after Independence of after freedom).

Complete List of Presidents of India with Photo and Year:

Rajendra Prasad (1950 - 1962):

Rajendra Prasad

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan (1960 - 1967):

Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan

Zakir Husain (1967 - 1969):

Zakir Husain

Varahagiri Venkata Giri (3 May 1969 - 20 July 1969):

Varahagiri Venkata Giri

Mohammad Hidayatullah (20th July 1969 - 24th Aug 1969):

Mohammad Hidayatullah

Varahagiri Venkata Giri (1969 - 1974):

Varahagiri Venkata Giri

Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed (1974 - 1977):

Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed

Basappa Danappa Jatti (11th Feb 1977 - 25th July 1977):

Basappa Danappa Jatti

Neelam Sanjiva Reddy (1977 - 1982):

Neelam Sanjiva Reddy

Giani Zail Singh (1982 - 1987):

Giani Zail Singh

Ramaswamy Venkataraman (1987 - 1992):

Ramaswamy Venkataraman

Shankar Dayal Sharma (1992 - 1997):

Shankar Dayal Sharma

Kocheril Raman Narayanan (1997 - 2002):

Kocheril Raman Narayanan

A. P. J. Abdul Kalam (2002 - 2007):

A P J Abdul Kalam

Pratibha Patil (2007 - 2012):

Pratibha Patil

Pranab Mukherjee (2012 to Present):

Pranab Mukherjee

Search Terms: {List of President of India and their Duration in Year}{all presidents of India and their tenure ex presidents of India}

Recommended Articles:

No comments:

Post a comment