Maharashtra Voter ID Online Registration Check MH Election Voter ID Card Status Search by Name ID Card Wise

Maharashtra Voter ID Online Registration Check MH Election Voter ID Card Status Search by Name ID Card Wise

Maharashtra Voter ID Online Registration: Candidates are searching in the google to know 'how to apply for voter id card online in Maharashtra'. Our website provides you the complete information about the Maharashtra voter id online application & registration process. Aspirants can also get the clear details about the any corrections or changes in the Voter Identity Card (change of name, address etc) for all divisions such as Amravati, Aurangabad , Konkan, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune.

It is very easy to perform the online application for voter id Maharashtra. The separate forms are available for the new Voter ID Card registration process, correction process and status verification process. Candidates should see the eligibility criteria carefully before going to apply for the voter id online application form Maharashtra. Candidates who attain 18 years of age can able to perform the online voter registration Maharashtra.

Maharashtra Voter ID Online Registration

Maharashtra Election Voter ID Card Online Registration:

Candidates who are applying for the Maharashtra Voter ID registration online should have all the relevant documents along with them such as Photograph, Identity Proof and Address Proof. Applicants who are registering for the fresh or new Voter ID Card should use the Form 6. Form 7 is used for any objection inclusion of names and form 8 is for Correction of entries in the Electoral Rolls. Candidates must fill the correct form according to their intention.

 Maharashtra Voter ID registration online

Procedure to get Voter ID Card in Maharashtra (FORM 6):

  • Candidates should open the National Voter's Services Portal website.
  • Candidates must click on the Form 6 on the page for Applications for inclusion in the electoral rolls name / Application for inclusion of name in electoral roll.
  • STEP I: Aspirants should fill the details of the applicant / Applicant's details such as Name, Sex / Gender, Date of Birth etc.. without any discrepancy.
  • STEP II: Here candidates should fill the general description of the habitat part (full address).
  • STEP III: Candidates should enter the details of family members already included in the current electoral roll of the Constituency.
  • STEP IV: Applicants must upload all supporting document such as Proof of Identity / Identity Proof, Proof / Address Proof and Your photo / Your Photograph.
  • STEP V: Read the Announcement / Declaration carefully before submitting the Maharashtra  online voter id card registration form. 
Maharashtra Online Voter ID Card Registration: CLICK HERE

How to make Corrections in Voter ID Maharashtra (FORM 8):

  • Candidates should make correction or changes in the particulars entered in electoral roll such as name, age, sex, address, father / mother / husband's name, photograph and elector photo Identity Card Number. 
  • STEP 1: Fill the Applicant details
  • STEP 2: Enter Particulars of place of present ordinary Residence (Full address)
  • STEP 3: Type Elector Photo Identity Card Details
  • STEP 4: Upload supporting document
  • STEP 5: Enter all the details of entries to be corrected and submit the form.
 Maharashtra Voter ID Correction Online

Check Voter ID Application Status Maharashtra:

Aspirants can check the voter id card status after one week from the date of registration of the Maharashtra voter id card online application. Candidates can able to see the Maharashtra voter id status in two methods such as Name Wise and Voter ID Catd Wise. Candidates are also asking, how to find voter id card details online in maharashtra? You can also download Maharashtra voter id from the official National Voter Services Portal website.

Candidates can track voter id card status in all districts of Maharashtra state such as Ahmednagar, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Beed, Bhandara, Buldhana, Chandrapur, Dhule, Gadchiroli, Gondia, Hingoli, Jalgaon, Jalna, Kolhapur, Latur, Mumbai City, Mumbai Suburban, Nagpur, Nanded, Nandurbar, Nashik, Osmanabad, Parbhani, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri, Sangli, Satara, Sindhudurg, Solapur, Thane, Wardha, Washim, Yavatmal and Palghar.

Track your Maharashtra Voter ID Status Online: CHECK NOW

If you want to do voter id card tracking Maharashtra by Name Wise means, then you have to select the district or assembly and enter the name (first / last / middle). If you want to perform Maharashtra state election commission voter id card status, then you should give the Number of the voter id card. You can also download the maharashtra new voter list from our Indiagrade website.

Recommended Articles:

No comments:

Post a Comment